Skip to Content

Top menu

Board of Directors

p>The membership elects the officers and directors to two-year terms at a state convention. Fifty-one percent of the Board of Directors are blind. The Board meets at least quarterly.</p>


<p><a href="">Terri Rupp</a><br />
Email: <a href="president [at]"">mailto:president [at]" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">president [at]</a></p>

<h2><strong>First Vice President:</strong></h2>

<p><a href="">Mark Tadder</a><br />
Email: <a href="vp [at]"">mailto:vp [at]" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">vp [at]</a></p>

<h2><strong>Second Vice President:</strong></h2>

<p>Ramona Coker<br />
Email: <a href="vp2 [at]"">mailto:vp2 [at]" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">vp2 [at]</a></p>


<p><a href="">Frida Aizenman</a><br />
Email: <a href="secretary [at]"">mailto:secretary [at]" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">secretary [at]</a></p>


<p><a href="">Chun (Alan) Chao</a><br />
Email: <a href="treasurer [at]"">mailto:treasurer [at]" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">treasurer [at]</a></p>

<h2><strong>Board Members:</strong></h2>

<p><a href="">Greg Suponch</a><br />
Email: <a href="board [at]"">mailto:board [at]" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">board [at]</a></p>

<p><a href="">Regina Mitchell</a><br />
Email: <a href="board2 [at]"">mailto:board2 [at]" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">board2 [at]</a></p>

<p><a href="">Chris La Rue</a><br />
Email: <a href="board3 [at]"">mailto:board3 [at]" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">board3 [at]</a></p>

<p>Jinnerfer Strother<br />
Email: <a href="board4 [at]"">mailto:board4 [at]" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">board4 [at]</a></p>

Back to top